CORPORATE OFFICE

1800 NW Brickyard Rd. Topeka, Kansas 66618 | Phone: (785) 783-8353 | Fax: (785) 232-0078 | Email: info@bettiscontractors.com
PO BOX 1515, Topeka KS 66601

Craig Hillman

President
chillman@bettiscontractors.com
(785) 783-8151 

Ramy Morris

Fabrication Manager
rmorris@bettisfabrication.com
(785) 217-7556

Cole Andersen

Environmental, Health, & Safety Manager
candersen@bettisasphalt.com
(785) 783-8898

KYle collins

Project Manager – General Construction
kcollins@bettiscontractors.com

(785) 273-2775

Brad Kasl

Project Manager – Utility & Infrastructure
bkasl@bettiscontractors.com

(785) 806-5080

Justin Collins

Project Manager – Millwright Services
jcollins@bettiscontractors.com

(785) 220-3036

Alex Neufeld

Project Manager – General Construction
aneufeld@bettiscontractors.com

(785) 319-9756

Contact Us

Have a question? Need assistance or more information about something?

Please fill out the contact form, including your name and email address, and send us a detailed message about your topic.

Thanks! We look forward to talking with you.

Call Now Button